AOA Management

The AOA is governed by a nine-member Board of Directors, who are elected for a four-year term. The Ombudsman of Pakistan, is the President of the AOA and chairs the Board, Ms. Conne Lau, the Ombudsman of Hong Kong ,is the Secretary and Mr. Justice Naser Seraj, President, General Inspection Organization, Islamic Republic of Iran is the Treasurer. For detailed information visit the list of the Members of the Board.
The day to day operations are managed by the AOA Secretariat, which based at Islamabad, Pakistan. The Secretariat is headed by Mr. Abdul Khaliq as the Executive Secretary supported by Mr. Aijaz Hussain Lone (Administrator),

Board of Directors

General Assembly

List of Focal Persons