1 st Meeting	2 nd Meeting	3 rd Meeting
 22-23 February, 2000 Islamabad, Pakistan 	17-21 July , 2000Manila, Philippines	19 June, 2001Tokyo, Japan
4 th Meeting	5 th Meeting	6 th Meeting
 21 May, 2002 Beijing, People's Republic of China 	20-21 October, 2003Macau, China	28 April, 2004Seoul, South Korea
7 th Meeting	8 th Meeting	9 th Meeting
28 November, 2005Hong Kong, China	 15-16 December, 2006 Islamabad, Pakistan 	25 April, 2007Hanoi, Vietnam
10 th Meeting	11 th Meeting	12 th Meeting
 21-22 April, 2008 Tehran, Islamic Republic of Iran 	2 November, 2009Bangkok, Thailand	26 August, 2010Manila, Philippines
13 th Meeting	14 th Meeting	15 th Meeting
5 December, 2011Tokyo, Japan	 19 June, 2012 Baku, Republic of Azerbaijan 	 7 October, 2013 Tehran, Islamic Republic of Iran
16 th Meeting	17 th Meeting	18 th Meeting
1 July, 2014Seoul, Republic of Korea	 25 November, 2015 Islamabad, Pakistan 	7 March, 2016Tokyo, Japan

19 th Meeting	20 th Meeting	21 st Meeting
 10 August, 2016 Kazan, Republic of Tatarstan 	 16 May, 2017 PyeongChang, Republic of Korea 	 30 October, 2018 Baku, Republic of Azerbaijan
22 nd Meeting	23 nd Meeting	24 nd Meeting
 17 November, 2019 Istanbul, Republic of Turkiye 	 18 October, 2022 Baku, Republic of Azerbaijan 	 11-13 September, 2023 Kazan, Republic of Tatarstan
25 nd Meeting		
 28 June, 2024 Istanbul, Republic of Turkiye 		